Logo Loading

Contact Us – United States Services

Import Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
Vessel Team: imports@charterbrokerage.net
Pipeline Team: pipelines@charterbrokerage.net
Truck Team: truckimports@charterbrokerage.net
Rail Team: railimports@charterbrokerage.net
Natural Gas Team: natgasimports@charterbrokerage.net
Chemicals Team: chemicals@charterbrokerage.net
Air Team: air@charterbrokerage.net
Foods Team: foods@charterbrokerage.net
Metals Team: metals@charterbrokerage.net

Foreign Trade Zone Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
Zones Team: zones@charterbrokerage.net
Airport/Jet Fuel Zones Team: airports@charterbrokerage.net

Post Clearance Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
Post Summary Adjustment Team: PSAs@charterbrokerage.net
Reconciliation Team: recon@charterbrokerage.net

Importer Security Filing Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
ISF Team: isf@charterbrokerage.net

Exports Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
Vessel/Pipeline Team: exports@charterbrokerage.net
Truck Team: truckexports@charterbrokerage.net
Rail Team: railexports@charterbrokerage.net

AMS Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
AMS Team: ams@charterbrokerage.net

Bond Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
Bond Team: bonds@charterbrokerage.net

Department of Energy Licensing & Reporting Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
DoE Team: doe@charterbrokerage.net

Drawback Services
T: (281) 599-1252 F: (281) 599-1760
Drawback Team: drawback@charterbrokerage.net

Compliance & Consulting Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
Compliance Team: compliance@charterbrokerage.net

Freight Services
T: (212) 363-9300 F: (212) 363-9393
Freight Team: freight@charterbrokerage.net

Billing Inquiries Services
T: (203) 840-7500

Billinginquiries@charterbrokerage.net